LEAKED List of CEOs for State Institutions to be appointed by President Nana Addo

President Nana Akufo-Addo’s second term started immediately he was sworn into office as the president of Ghana on January 7, 2020.

Since that time, there has been numerous lists popping up on the various social media platforms regarding who has been appointed for what and who has been removed to where.

Just few days ago, a list of ministers to be appointed by the President, Nana Akufo-Addo also cropped up on social media.

Today too, another list of persons to be appointed as CEOs for various state institutions by president Akufo-Addo for his second term as president of Ghana has also popped up.

Below is the List of CEOs for state institutions to be appointed by Nana Addo. Just check it out

Sammy Awuku : NPA

Egbert Faibille : Petroleum Commission

Dr. K K Sarpong : GNPC

Kamaldeen Abdulai : BOST

Lydia Atiemo : YEA

Dr. Lydia Dsane Selby : NHIA

Dominic Eduah : Ghana Gas

Samuel Takyi : State Housing Company

Joseph Boahen Aidoo : COCOBOD

Richard Takyi Mensah : Ports and Harbours

Collins Owusu Amankwa : Maritime Authority

Nana Sarkodie Ababio : STC

Percy Dennis : EXIM Bank

Ebenezer Aziz Otcheri : NEIP

Proffesor George Mireku : NIA

Francis Anin : ECG


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.